Contact Us

Contact Us2018-08-31T17:39:49+00:00

Contact Us

Berkeley (Main Office)

800 Bancroft Way, Suite 101
Berkeley, CA 94710-2251

Phone:

(510) 704-1000

Fax:

(510) 704-1001

Email:

office@balancehydro.com

Santa Cruz

224 Walnut Avenue, Suite E
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Phone:

(831) 457-9900

Fax:

(831) 457-8800

Email:

Jason Parke
jparke@balancehydro.com

Truckee

P.O. Box 1077 (mail)
12020 Donner Pass Road
Unit B1
Truckee, CA 96161

Phone & Fax:

(530) 550-9776

Email:

David Shaw
dshaw@balancehydro.com

Burbank

3900 W Alameda Ave
Suite 1200
Burbank, CA 91505

Phone & Fax:

(415) 595-1875

Email:

Anne Senter
asenter@balancehydro.com

Berkeley (Main Office)

800 Bancroft Way, Suite 101
Berkeley, CA 94710-2251

Phone:

(510) 704-1000

Fax:

(510) 704-1001

Email:

office@balancehydro.com

Santa Cruz

224 Walnut Avenue, Suite E
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Phone:

(831) 457-9900

Fax:

(831) 457-8800

Email:

Denis Ruttenberg
druttenberg@balancehydro.com

Truckee

P.O. Box 1077 (mail)
12020 Donner Pass Road Unit B1
Truckee, CA 96161

Phone & Fax:

(530) 550-9776

Email:

David Shaw
dshaw@balancehydro.com

Burbank

3900 W Alameda Ave
Suite 1200
Burbank, CA 91505

Phone & Fax:

(415) 595-1875

Email:

Anne Senter
asenter@balancehydro.com

Career Inquiries

Current Job Opportunities
hiring@balancehydro.com

Marketing Inquiries

Colleen Haraden
(510) 704-1000 x212
charaden@balancehydro.com

Field Safety Inquiries

Eric Donaldson
edonaldson@balancehydro.com

Career Inquiries

Current Job Opportunities
hiring@balancehydro.com

Marketing Inquiries

Colleen Haraden
(510) 704-1000 x212
charaden@balancehydro.com

Field Safety Inquiries

Eric Donaldson
edonaldson@balancehydro.com

Career Inquiries?

The Balance Hydro team is always looking for new talent.

OUR CAREERS